Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gail Yohe, DO -  - Medical Weight Loss Physician

Ideal Weight Loss Round Rock-Georgetown

Gail Yohe, DO

Medical Weight Loss Physician & Aesthetic Specialist located in Round Rock, TX & Georgetown, TX

7 total reviews

Dr. Gail Yohe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gail Yohe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley R.
Submitted 09/29/18
I walked in nervous and unsure of what to expect but Joni made me feel welcome from the start. I’m excited about the process.
Cindy C.
Submitted 07/23/18
The visit was very informative. I felt welcome and at ease.
Catherine R.
Submitted 07/06/18
Joni, you’re the best customer support I’ve ever had the pleasure to deal with!!!
Tammy C.
Submitted 04/13/18
I have lost 70lbs on the Ideal Protein weight loss program. I would absolutely recommend this program to anyone who has struggled with their weight and tired of the yo-yo dieting. It's . a very easy plan to follow. Great food. My coach, Joni has been awesome providing me with the support and tools to make this journey successful for me. My husband and sister were both so impressed with my success that they have both now joined Ideal Protein as well. Thank you Ideal Protein and Joni for making me healthier and giving me my life back!! I would rate my couch and facility a "5".
Craig R.
Submitted 04/13/18
A couple of friends of the family were noticeably losing weight. When my wife commented on this I suggested she find out how they were "doing it". "Ideal Protein" they both stated. I figured it was going to be expensive so I encouraged her to make an appointment for herself. In mid-November she called a local clinic - on a Sunday no less. Surprised, Joan - our future counsellor - returned the call that same Sunday afternoon. An appointment was made that week in Round Rock. I decided to attend and listen in. She explained how the program worked and what we could expect in, layman's terms. The next day, I had a routine doctor visit. I noticed there was an ideal Protein clinic sign in the same complex. When I mentioned that my wife was going to start the protocol, he'd heard about it and stated "I like that one". On the Sunday before Thanksgiving we both started the ideal Protein protocol. Two and a half months later I was down, down, down; fifty lbs. down; 35in. down and down 12% in BMI; down from a 38 to a 32 waist. A month afterward my wife was down by almost 40lbs, and from a size 12/14 to size 8. I now weigh less than I did when I was discharged from the Marine Corps over 34 years ago. For the first time I can remember I am not classified as "clinically obese". Admittedly, as Joan would say we were both model participants. Now about Joan... She was and is terrific. Whenever we had questions, and there were many, we would text her and she'd always text back. My wife teaches school and I do some business travel so . making regular appointments was at times challenging. Joan was always flexible and accommodating. During our counseling sessions she was personable and never rushed. Personal discipline and Joan were key to our success. I'm not sure what the other counselors are like but I can vouch for what Joan is like. Anyone with a successful vocation has to be passionate about and believe in what they do. She is obviously and definitely passionate about what she does. From our first Sunday afternoon call, through all the phases and into maintenance Joan has been awesome. Thanks Joan, Craig R
Homalyne K.
Submitted 02/28/18
I lost 72 lbs in 7 months and have been off both of my diabetic medications since Dec 2016!!! Thank you Thank you Thank you Dr. Yohe!
Preston B.
Submitted 02/07/18
Phyllis has me on the right track. She made dieting understandable.